ok, so maybe I am a little anxious . . .

Would you join me in praying that we receive our court date soon?  We would LOVE to be with our little man before the courts close (and maybe get through Embassy in late August or September).  Only God can make that happen.  I know God’s plans are best, but I still want my boy home.  I really would like him home before his birthday in early October.  He’s spent enough birthdays away from home.

One thought on “ok, so maybe I am a little anxious . . .

Leave a Reply

