Day 21: Something I do differently

I have no idea how most people do anything really, so I can’t begin to say what I might do differently than most people.  My mother does say that I eat slowly, with little dainty bites, and I chew for a long time.  She says I’m nursing my food.  I think I’m just taking time to enjoy it.  My college roommate (who was French) called me a gourmandise, said I appreciated good foods.  So, I suppose along with being a tea snob and a book snob, I’m a food snob too.

Leave a Reply

